top of page
FCCLA State Officers.jpg

2024-2025 State Executive Council

Callie-Sue-Costello.jpg

President

Callie Sue Costello

 

ccostello@idahofccla.org

Aubree-Palmer.jpg

First Vice President

Aubree Palmer

apalmer@idahofccla.org

Starr-Hernandez-Torres.jpg

Vice President of Finance

Starr Hernandez Torres

shernandez-torres@idahofccla.org

Alexis-Saterfield.jpg

Vice President of Development

Alexis Saterfield

asaterfield@idahofccla.org

Roselynn-Oviatt.jpg
Makaela-Brown-Muthon.jpg

Vice President of Public Relations

Roselynn Oviatt

 

roviatt@idahofccla.org

Vice President of Programs

Makaela Brown-Muthoni

 

mbrown-muthoni@idahofccla.org

Brooklyn-Stoddard.jpg

Vice President of Competitive Events

Brooklyn Stoddard

bstoddard@idahofccla.org

Averie-Lewis.jpg

Vice President of Parli Pro

Averie Lewis

 

alewis@idahofccla.org

bottom of page