Idaho FCCLA
Board of directors

Chair
District 4 Representative

Dorene Allred - Declo High School
alldoren@cassiaschools.org
Chair Elect
University Representative
 
Lori ChavezBringham Young University - Idahochavezl@byui.edu
District 1 Representative
 
Victoria Sandford - Lake City High School
vsandford@cdaschools.com
District 2 Representative
 
Mindy Pals - Lewiston High School
MPals@lewistonschools.net
District 3 Representative
District 5 Representative

Tammy Luker - Blackfoot High School
luket@d55.k12.id.us
District 6 Representative

Jessica Wahlen - Rigby High School 
JWahlen@sd251.org 
State Officer Representative

Ryan Ripley - President
president@idahofccla.org
State Staff - Ex Officio

Andrew Armstrong - Idaho FCCLA Manager
andrew.armstrong@cte.idaho.gov
Secretary
Industry Representative 

Teira Youngdell
missyoungdell@gmail.com
Alumni Representative

Nancy Lancaster
nancybfccla@yahoo.com
IFCS President

Toni Elorrieta - Valley high School
elorrieta@valley262.org
IdAFCS Representative

Joey Peutz - UI Extension
joeyp@uidaho.edu
Jr. High Representative

Natasha Campbell - Madison Jr. HS 
campbelln@msd321.com
Alternative School Representative
University Representative
 
Dr. Shelley McGuire - University of Idaho
smcguire@uidaho.edu
University Representative
 
Dr. Brenda Jacobsen - Idaho State University
jacobren@isu.edu
State Staff - Ex Officio

Theresa Golis - Idaho State Adviser
theresa.golis@cte.idaho.gov

Idaho FCCLA State Bylaws

Past Meeting minutes

Contact

Idaho FCCLA

650 W State St, Suite 324

PO Box 83720

Boise, ID 83702-5936

fccla@cte.idaho.gov

For more information:

https://cte.idaho.gov/students/student-organizations/fccla/

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

© Proudly created with Wix.com