Idaho FCCLA
Board of directors

Lori Chavez 1.jpg
Chair, University Representative
 
Lori Chavez - Bringham Young University Idaho
chavezl@byui.edu
Lancaster 3.jpg
Chair-Elect, Alumni Representative

Nancy Lancaster
nancybfccla@yahoo.com
Dorene Allred Photo.JPG
Past Chair, District 4 Representative

Dorene Allred - Declo High School
alldoren@cassiaschools.org
DSC_4755.jpg
Secretary, District 2 Representative
 
Mindy Pals - Lewiston High School
MPals@lewistonschools.net
Image-Coming-Soon.png
District 1 Representative
 
Victoria Sandford - Lake City High School
vsandford@cdaschools.com
Campbell.jpg
Jr. High Representative

Natasha Campbell - Madison Jr. HS 
campbelln@msd321.com
District 3 Representative
Alternative School Representative
 
Jamie Mileski - Frank Church Alternative High School 
jamie.mileski@boiseschools.org
Luker 2.jpg
District 5 Representative

Tammy Luker - Blackfoot High School
luket@d55.k12.id.us
IdAFCS Representative

Kathee Tifft - University of Idaho
ktifft@uidaho.edu
Wahlen 3.jpg
District 6 Representative, IFCS Representative 

Jessica Wahlen - Rigby High School 
JWahlen@sd251.org 
University Representative
 
Dr. Shelley McGuire - University of Idaho
smcguire@uidaho.edu
State Officer Representative

Gretchen Pals - President
president@idahofccla.org
University Representative
 
Dr. Brenda Jacobsen - Idaho State University
jacobren@isu.edu
State Officer Representative

Emma Pfaff - VP of Development and Finance
vpdevelopment_finance@idahofccla.org
State Staff - Ex Officio

Theresa Golis - Idaho State Adviser
theresa.golis@cte.idaho.gov

VACANT

Industry Representative
State Staff - Ex Officio

Lisa Costa - Idaho FCCLA Manager, IDCTE Assistant Director of Student Leadership
lisa.costa@cte.idaho.gov

 

idaho fccla state bylaws

past meeting minutes