Contact

Idaho FCCLA

650 W State St, Suite 324

PO Box 83720

Boise, ID 83720-0095

fccla@cte.idaho.gov

For more information:

https://cte.idaho.gov/students/student-organizations/fccla/

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© Proudly created with Wix.com

Idaho FCCLA
Board of directors

Board Chair
District 6 Representative

Jessica Wahlen - Rigby High School 
JWahlen@sd251.org 
Alternative School Representative
Chair Elect / Treasurer
District 4 Representative

Dorene Allred - Declo High School
alldoren@cassiaschools.org
District 1 Representative
Vacant
District 2 Representative

Mindy Pals - Lewiston High School
MPals@lewistonschools.net
District 3 Representative

Allison Hinshaw - Columbia High School 
ahinshaw@nsd131.org
District 5 Representative

Tammy Luker - Blackfoot High School
luket@d55.k12.id.us
State Officer Representative

Charlotte Brockman - President
president@idahofccla.org
State Staff - Ex Officio

Lisa Costa - Idaho FCCLA Manager
lisa.costa@cte.idaho.gov

Theresa Golis - Idaho State Adviser
theresa.golis@cte.idaho.gov
Industry Representative (Secretary)
University Representatives

Teira Youngdell
missyoungdell@gmail.com
Alumni Representative

Nancy Lancaster
nancybfccla@yahoo.com
IATFACS President

Patches Moats - Meridian High School
moats.patches@westada.org
IdAFCS Representative

Joey Peutz - UI Extension
joeyp@uidaho.edu
Jr. High Representative

Natasha Campbell - Madison Jr. HS 
campbelln@msd321.com
Lori Chavez
Bringham Young University - Idaho

chavezl@byui.edu
Dr. Shelley McGuire
University of Idaho
smcguire@uidaho.edu
Dr. Brenda Jacobsen
Idaho State University
jacobren@isu.edu
State Staff - Ex Officio

Idaho FCCLA State Bylaws

Past Meeting minutes