capitol_edited.jpg

Idaho FCCLA
Board of directors

Lancaster 3.jpg
Chair, Alumni Representative

Nancy Lancaster
nancybfccla@yahoo.com
Lori Chavez 1.jpg
Past Chair, University Representative
 
Lori Chavez - Bringham Young University Idaho
chavezl@byui.edu
DSC_4779.jpg
Chair Elect, Alternative School Representative
Jaime Mileski - Frank Church Alternative High School 
jaime.mileski@boiseschools.org
DSC_4755.jpg
Secretary
 
Mindy Pals - Lewiston High School
MPals@lewistonschools.net
Campbell.jpg
Jr. High Representative

Natasha Campbell - Madison Jr. High School
campbelln@msd321.com
Image-Coming-Soon.png
IdAFCS Representative

Kathee Tifft - University of Idaho
ktifft@uidaho.edu
Image-Coming-Soon.png
District 1 Representative
 
Molly Miller - Timberlake High School
mmmiller@lakeland272.org

VACANT

District 2 Representative
Image-Coming-Soon.png
District 3 Representative
Image-Coming-Soon.png
District 4 Representative

Lyndsey Anderson - Filer High School
landerson@filerschools.org
Image-Coming-Soon.png
District 5 Representative

Shantel Tavioan - Malad High School
shantel.tavoian@malad.us
Wahlen 3.jpg
District 6 Representative, IFCS Representative 

Jessica Wahlen - Rigby High School 
JWahlen@sd251.org 
Image-Coming-Soon.png
University Representative
 
Dr. Shelley McGuire - University of Idaho
smcguire@uidaho.edu
Image-Coming-Soon.png
University Representative
 
Dr. Brenda Jacobsen - Idaho State University
jacobren@isu.edu
DSC_9091.jpg
State Officer Representative

Liberty McGuire - President
president@idahofccla.org
DSC_9079.jpg
State Officer Representative

Elizabeth Danielson - VP of Development and Finance
vpdevelopment_finance@idahofccla.org
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Industry Representative
 
Paola Aguilar
paoladaguilar@outlook.com
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Adviser to President
 
Brooke Scoville - Renaissance High School
scoville.brooke@westada.org
DSC_4708.jpg
State Staff - Ex Officio

Theresa Golis - Idaho State Adviser
theresa.golis@cte.idaho.gov
DSC_9966.jpg
State Staff - Ex Officio

Teresa Danielson - Idaho FCCLA Manager 
teresa.danielson@cte.idaho.gov

 

idaho fccla state bylaws

past meeting minutes