Idaho FCCLA
Board of directors

Lori Chavez 1.jpg
Chair 
University Representative
 
Lori ChavezBringham Young University - Idahochavezl@byui.edu
Dorene Allred Photo.JPG
Past Chair
District 4 Representative

Dorene Allred - Declo High School
alldoren@cassiaschools.org
Image-Coming-Soon.png
District 1 Representative
 
Victoria Sandford - Lake City High School
vsandford@cdaschools.com
Pals 2.jpg
District 2 Representative
 
Mindy Pals - Lewiston High School
MPals@lewistonschools.net
Image-Coming-Soon.png
District 3 Representative
Luker 2.jpg
District 5 Representative

Tammy Luker - Blackfoot High School
luket@d55.k12.id.us
Wahlen 3.jpg
District 6 Representative

Jessica Wahlen - Rigby High School 
JWahlen@sd251.org 
IMG952452 Pals 2021.jpg
State Officer Representative

Gretchen Pals - President
president@idahofccla.org
DSC_2863.jpg
State Staff - Ex Officio

Andrew Armstrong - Idaho FCCLA Manager
andrew.armstrong@cte.idaho.gov
Lancaster 3.jpg
Chair-Elect

Nancy Lancaster
nancybfccla@yahoo.com
Secretary
 

 

 

 

To be announced

Image-Coming-Soon.png
IFCS President

Toni Elorrieta - Valley high School
elorrieta@valley262.org
Image-Coming-Soon.png
IdAFCS Representative

To Be Announced
Campbell.jpg
Jr. High Representative

Natasha Campbell - Madison Jr. HS 
campbelln@msd321.com
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Alternative School Representative
Image-Coming-Soon.png
University Representative
 
Dr. Shelley McGuire - University of Idaho
smcguire@uidaho.edu
Image-Coming-Soon.png
University Representative
 
Dr. Brenda Jacobsen - Idaho State University
jacobren@isu.edu
Golis 2.jpg
State Staff - Ex Officio

Theresa Golis - Idaho State Adviser
theresa.golis@cte.idaho.gov

idaho fccla state bylaws

past meeting minutes