top of page
capitol_edited.jpg

Idaho FCCLA
Board of Directors

Paola Aguilar headshot_edited.jpg
Chair
DSC_4779.jpg
Past Chair
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Chair Elect



VACANT
shantel tavoian headshot.png
Secretary
Shantel Tavioan
Malad High School
shantel.tavoian@malad.us
Campbell.jpg
Jr. High Representative
Natasha Campbell
Madison Jr. High School
campbelln@msd321.com
Image-Coming-Soon.png
IFCS Representative
Jeannie Coulson
Minadoka High School
jcoulson@minidokaschools.org
Miller_Molly.jpg
District 1 Representative
Molly Miller
Timberlake High School

mmmiller@lakeland272.org
KHerndon.jpg
District 2 Representative
Kara Herndon
Lewiston High School
KJHerndon@lewistonschools.net
Image-Coming-Soon.png
District 3 Representative
VACANT
Lyndsey Anderson 5 090622.JPG
District 4 Representative
Lyndsey Anderson
Filer High School

landerson@filerschools.org
shantel tavoian headshot.png
District 5 Representative
Shantel Tavioan
Malad High School

shantel.tavoian@malad.us
Image-Coming-Soon.png
District 6 Representative
Kealie Wallis
Thunder Ridge High School

wallisk@d93mail.com
Image-Coming-Soon.png
IDAFCS Rep
Surine Greenway
UI Extension-Owyhee Co
surineg@uidaho.edu
DSC_4779.jpg
Alternative High School Rep
Jaime Mileski
jaime.mileski@boiseschools.org
Image-Coming-Soon.png
University of Idaho Representative
Ginny Lane
University of Idaho
vlane@uidaho.edu
Brenda-Jacobsen.jpg
Idaho State University Representative
Dr. Brenda Jacobsen
Idaho State University
jacobren@isu.edu
Lori Chavez 1.jpg
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Brigham Young University Idaho Representative
Lori Chavez
Brigham Young University Idaho
chavezl@byui.edu
Collegiate Representative
VACANT
HOSA-Headshots-092.jpg
SEC President
Callie Sue Costello
ccostello@idahofccla.org
HOSA-Headshots-094.jpg
SEC Vice President of Finance
Starr Hernandez-Torres
shernandez-torres@idahofccla.org
Paola Aguilar headshot_edited.jpg
Industry Representative
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Adviser to President
Montana Keating
Centennial High School
keating.jacob@westada.org
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Alumni Rep
Tara Pratt
strongdaisy35@gmail.com
DSC_9966.jpg
DSC_8927.jpg
State Staff - Ex Officio
Teresa Danielson
Idaho FCCLA Manager 
teresa.danielson@cte.idaho.gov

 
State Staff - Ex Officio
Lisa Costa
Idaho State Adviser

lisa.costa@cte.idaho.gov

Future Board Meetings

Idaho FCCLA State Bylaws

bottom of page