2020 FCCLA State CELEBRATION

NLC Qualifying Information

Intent to compete form

Future State Leadership

Conference Dates

   

April 7 – 9, 2021            FCCLA & Collegiate FCCLA               Boise, Riverside Hotel      

April 6 – 8, 2022            FCCLA & Collegiate FCCLA               Boise, Riverside Hotel

Contact

Idaho FCCLA

650 W State St, Suite 324

PO Box 83720

Boise, ID 83702-5936

fccla@cte.idaho.gov

For more information:

https://cte.idaho.gov/students/student-organizations/fccla/

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© Proudly created with Wix.com

President

Ryan Ripley

Centennial High School 

District 3   

 

president@idahofccla.org

First Vice President​

Madison Popwell​

Firth High School 

District 6

firstvp@idahofccla.org

Vice President of Programs

Kamila Rhoades

Madison High School 

District 6

vpprograms@idahofccla.org

Vice President of Public Relations

Gretchen Pals

Lewiston High School 

District 2

vppr@idahofccla.org

National Liaison

Charlotte Brockman

Gooding High School 

District 4

nationalliaison@idahofccla.org

Vice President of Membership and Parliamentary Law

Natalie Wardle

Declo High School 

District 4

vpmembership@idahofccla.org

Vice President of star Events

Alexia Shartzer

Meridian High School 

District 3

vpstarevents@idahofccla.org

Vice President of Finance

Elizabeth Danielson

Mountain View High School 

District 3

vpfinance@idahofccla.org

Vice President of Development

Rilee Moore

Jerome High School 

District 4

 

vpdevelopment@idahofccla.org

Vice President of Engagement

Jared Sherman

Lakeland High School 

District 1

 

vpengagement@idahofccla.org

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message